Covid-19

Let’s Embrace Mother Nature to recover physically and mentally!

  As we collectively share such unusual times of being threatened by an invisible enemy, nature is doing what it does best: amazes us. Looking out of the window or balcony, we can see all the beautiful colors of spring and summer. The trees have blossomed, the air is clean and the high far away mountains invite us to join their rich life. 
Whether it is hiking from one alpine village to another or simply enjoying the breathtaking views of rivers, waterfalls and canyons, the Albanian nature will be the best medication you could take for both your mind and body.
Oh and the food is delicious! You will connect more with the locals and learn about the history and tradition while tasting fresh products and dishes. Raki will be a good company too.

 

© Armela Qafoku, Ecotour Albania

theth_village_november_2019_gbb__1.jpg

theth_village_november_2019_gbb_15_0.jpg

theth_blue_eye_novembere_2019_gbb_1.jpg

sauk_arbane.jpg

road_to_theth_november_2019_gbb_3.jpg

liqeni_allgjate_kus.jpg

funar_liqeni.jpg

divjake_parc_and_sunset_october_2019_gbb_7.jpg

divjake_karavasta_1.jpg

arbane_baldushk.jpg

Wash the pandemic away!

Karaburun

Clear your mind & enrich your soul with a trip to Albania!

As we were impatiently waiting for winter to finally end and for summer to knock on our doors, we were taken by surprise by an invisible ‘guest’:

CORONA VIRUS

But, should we let it in only to shatter our dreams of a tanned body, mojitos under the sun and many more crazy adventures on the beautiful coast of Albania?

NO WAY!

Jump out of the bed into the sea! It is challenging in this period to be positive and think of a bright future. But honestly, have you ever seen a brighter world as now? Mother Nature is welcoming us again and invites us to discover her beauty. One of them is called Albania!

Not to forget about all the extra treats you washed yourself with during quarantine that now have to go away. Yes, is the fat I am talking about. Get rid of it while joining some adventure activities such as kayak to hidden bays, cycling old villages with amazing views to the sea or even hike in national parks until you reach the cool crystal water of the Riviera.

This is what I’m talking about:

 

riviere albanaise

© Armela Qafoku, Ecotour Albania

Covid-19

Embrassons Mère Nature pour récupérer physiquement et mentalement!

   Alors que nous partageons collectivement ces moments inhabituels de menace d'un ennemi invisible, la nature fait ce qu'elle fait de mieux: nous étonner. En regardant par la fenêtre ou le balcon, nous pouvons voir toutes les belles couleurs du printemps et de l'été. Les arbres ont fleuri, l'air est pur et les hautes montagnes lointaines nous invitent à rejoindre leur vie riche.

Qu'il s'agisse de randonner d'un village alpin à un autre ou simplement de profiter d'une vue imprenable sur les rivières, les cascades et les canyons, la nature albanaise sera le meilleur médicament que vous puissiez prendre pour votre esprit et votre corps.
Oh et la nourriture est délicieuse! Vous vous connecterez davantage avec les habitants et découvrirez l'histoire et la tradition tout en dégustant des produits et des plats frais.    Le Raki sera une bonne compagnie aussi.

 

© Armela Qafoku, Ecotour Albania

theth_village_november_2019_gbb__1.jpg

theth_village_november_2019_gbb_15_0.jpg

theth_blue_eye_novembere_2019_gbb_1.jpg

sauk_arbane.jpg

road_to_theth_november_2019_gbb_3.jpg

liqeni_allgjate_kus.jpg

funar_liqeni.jpg

divjake_parc_and_sunset_october_2019_gbb_7.jpg

divjake_karavasta_1.jpg

arbane_baldushk.jpg

Débarrassez-vous de la pandémie!

Karaburun

Videz votre esprit, enrichissez votre âme avec un voyage en Albanie!

  Alors que nous attendions avec impatience la fin de l’hiver et que l’été frappe à nos portes, nous avons été pris par surprise par un «invité» invisible:

 CORONA VIRUS.

Mais, devrions-nous le laisser entrer uniquement pour briser nos rêves d'un corps bronzé, de mojitos sous le soleil et de bien d'autres aventures folles sur la magnifique côte d'Albanie?

      HORS DE QUESTION! 

 

 Sautez du lit dans la mer! Il est difficile en cette période d'être positif et de penser à un avenir radieux. Mais honnêtement, avez-vous déjà vu un monde meilleur comme maintenant? Mère Nature nous accueille à nouveau et nous invite à découvrir sa beauté. L'un d'eux s'appelle l'Albanie!
Sans oublier toutes les friandises supplémentaires avec lesquelles vous vous êtes fait plaisir pendant la quarantaine et qui doivent maintenant disparaître. Oui, c'est la graisse dont je parle. 
Débarrassez-vous de celui-ci en participant à des activités d'aventure telles que le kayak dans des baies cachées, le vélo dans de vieux villages avec une vue stupéfiant sur la mer ou même une randonnée dans les parcs nationaux jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez les eaux cristallines de la Riviera.

 Voilà de quoi je parle :

riviere albanaise

 

© Armela Qafoku, Ecotour Albania